The Specialty Advertising Association of Greater New York (SAAGNY) has elected Cindy Rosen of Zagwear, Inc. to serve on its board. For Rosen, an industry veteran, it’s her first time to serve on the board. In addition, the board elected five directors to serve as officers in 2018. All terms begin on January 1.

The officers, who comprise SAAGNY’s 2018 Executive Committee, include John R.B. Cudahy, CAS, of supplier Prime Resources as president; Paul Sprunk of MLR-Paul Sprunk Associates as president-elect/vice president; and Rachel Levin, CAS, of distributor Staples Promotional Products as secretary/treasurer. Eric Rackoff of Staples Promotional Products will remain on the board and executive committee as immediate past president.  

Continuing their service on the board are Irwin Kotcher of distributor Merri Moments, Catherine Meyer of distributor Cameo Promotions, Ken Rode of supplier Cutter & Buck and Marcus Sweeney of supplier Prime Resources.