SAAC Elects 2021 Board Members, Officers

The Specialty Advertising Association of California (SAAC), the regional voice of the promotional products industry in Southern California for more than 60 years, has elected its 2021 board of directors.

Stephen Ropfogel, MAS, of HALO Branded Solutions, was elected president of the 2021 board. Ropfogel brings with him almost 30 years of industry experience and a long-standing commitment to serve the Southern California promotional community. Ropfogel succeeds Tara Villanueva, MAS, of Geiger who will continue to serve on the association’s board as immediate past president.

“2020 has tested all of us,” says Ropfogel, “but I feel it has made us a stronger organization. 2021 will continue to make us ‘think outside of the box’ and in doing so, SAAC and the industry will be better for it.”

Also joining the board to begin their two-year terms as directors are Michele Wieckowski of Apex Advertising and Amy Williams of AB Unlimited Worldwide.

The 2021 SAAC Board of Directors include:
President: Stephen Ropfogel, MAS, HALO Branded Solutions
Vice President: Bob Levitt, Staples
Immediate Past President: Tara Villanueva, MAS Geiger
Treasurer: RJ Hagel, Goldstar
Secretary: Jeff Stevens, WestCo Marketing
Director: Jim Ristuccia, A+ Wine Designs
Director: Mike Szymczak, Origaudio
Director: Daniel Henderson, Proforma
Director: Ray Jimenez, The Magnet Group
Director: Michele Wieckowski, Apex Advertising
Director: Amy Williams, AB Unlimited Worldwide

filed under January 2021 | SAAC
Read time:
Comments (0)
Leave a reply