RAC Announces 2021 Directors And Officers

The Regional Association Council (RAC) has announced its 2021 executive officers and new board members. New officers serve one-year terms while board members’ terms are for two years. Their terms began this month.

RAC’s 2021 leadership lineup includes:

President – Rena Ashfeld, CAS
Vice President – Brian Deissroth, CAS
Treasurer – Tom Clouser, MAS
Secretary – Michelle Sherwin, CAS
Immediate-Past President – Harold Wood
RAC Delegate to the PPAI Board – Lindsey Davis, MAS

Newly elected board members for 2021 includes:

Steven Lazarus, MAS, representing District 2
Kara Keister, MBA, representing District 5
Meredith Wallace, MAS, representing District 4
Sam Brown, MAS, representing District 5

Continuing their service to the RAC Board for 2020 are:

Josh Pospisil, representing District 4
Lori Bolton-Herman, representing District 5

RAC is a standing committee of PPAI with a mission to enhance the success of the industry’s 27 regional associations through representation, advocacy and communication. All participating regional associations are members of the Regional Association Council and are represented by their individually appointed RAC delegates who communicate to the RAC board, and attend delegate assemblies as scheduled as well and the annual Leadership Development Workshop.

filed under January 2021 | RAC
Read time:
Comments (0)
Leave a reply