Prime Line And Industry Distributors Celebrate Supplier’s Employees’ Accomplishments

Prime Line (PPAI 112744), the hard goods and decoration division of alphabroder (PPAI 156993), held employee recognition ceremonies at its Connecticut and South Carolina facilities honoring employees nominated for alphabroder-Prime Line Corporate Team Recognition Awards. Four of the employees working for the Bridgeport, Connecticut-based supplier were also recognized by industry distributors.

Among the winners were Rick Tanner, who was recognized with the Innovation Award; Jeffery Bennett with the Leadership Award; and Willary Acevedo with the Spirit Award. They were also honored at an awards dinner held in conjunction with alphabroder’s Northeast Expo show. alphabroder’s recognition awards program originated last year and spotlights employees who dedicate themselves to consistently doing an amazing job.

In addition, Prime Line was named Supplier of the Year by Quality Logo Products for the fourth consecutive year and four members of Prime’s sales team were honored by other distributors. Gabriel Jordan was recognized by PromoShop as its Outside Rep of the Year, Alexandra Gukhman was named Outstanding Supplier Representative by iPROMOTEu, Joe Dworkin received ePromos’ Elite Inside Sales Rep of the Year award and Jonathan Horowitz was honored as the CPPA Supplier Internal Support Person of the Year.

“These awards are well deserved and a testament to the hard work and dedication of the individual recipients as well as those who support them,” says Jeff Lederer, president of Prime Line. “Although our company has evolved dramatically, our customer-first approach has remained the same since the beginning of Prime and has become engrained in our culture. Beyond this, the long-standing relationships our people have with distributors is another reason why they want to work with us.”

filed under March 2019 | Prime Line
Read time:
Comments (0)
Leave a reply