PPPC Releases New Contact Information, Staff Roster

Promotional Products Professionals of Canada (PPPC) announced a strategic management restructuring in August and that effective November 1, it would be closing its office in Québec and transferring all data and operations to Winnipeg, Manitoba. PPPC has released updated contact information and a staff roster for the new location, headed up by the association’s president and CEO, Jonathan N. Strauss.

PPPC’s updated contact information is:
Suite 503 - 386 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3R6

The association can be reached by phone at 514-489-5359 or toll-free at 1-866-450-7722, by fax at 204-947-9767 or 1-877-947-9767 and by e-mail at info@pppc.ca.
PPPC’s complete staff listing includes:

Jonathan N. Strauss, president and CEO
jonathan@pppc.ca or ext. 201

Gladys Kasp, general manager (bilingual)
gladys@pppc.ca or ext. 221

Pam Forsyth, accounting manager
pam@pppc.ca or ext. 208

Katrina Derksen, membership coordinator
katrina@pppc.ca or ext. 209

Sydney Shore, event coordinator
sydney@pppc.ca or ext. 204

Jenny Steinke-Magnus, communications coordinator (bilingual)
jennysm@pppc.ca or ext. 217

Ryan Mayo, graphic designer
ryan@pppc.ca or ext. 212

Melanie Tsouras, administrative and governance assistant (bilingual)
melanie@pppc.ca or ext. 206

filed under November 2018 | PPPC
Comments (0)
Leave a reply