NWPMA Names 2020 Board of Directors

The Northwest Promotional Marketing Association (NWPMA) announces new members of its board of directors—Voshte Gustafson, Samantha Weissbach and Dan Hamilton.

The regional association’s full 2020 board includes:

President: Joel Halberg, McKenzie SewOn
Immediate Past President: Patti Morisset, Kaye Smith
Secretary / Treasurer: Thea Brue, Incentives West
Incoming President: Alan Rice, Salish Sales & Marketing
Vice President: Brinton Slaeker, Cutter & Buck
Executive Director – NWPMA: Carol Murphy
Director - Marketing Committee Advocate: Ian Brudenell, HUB Promotional Group
Director - Event Committee Advocate: Jamie Butkowski, Image Source
Director - Marketing Committee Advocate: Stacy Midkiff, Footprint Promotions, Inc.
Director - Event Committee Advocate: Voshte Gustafson, Color Graphics
Director - Event & Marketing Committee Advocate: Samantha Weissbach, Snugz USA
Director - Membership Committee Advocate: Dan Hamilton, GO USA

filed under January 2020 | NWPMA
Read time:
Comments (0)
Leave a reply