The Incentive Federation, Inc. (IFI), a trade association dedicated to promoting, protecting and providing research in the incentive field, and of which PPAI is a member, has announced its 2020 board of directors. Board members will begin their one-year terms on January 1.

Chair: Karen Wesloh, CAE, CMP, executive director, Incentive Marketing Association
First Vice Chair for Associations: Didier Scaillet, CIS, CITP, chief excellence officer, Society for Incentive Travel Excellence
Second Vice Chair for Associations: Carl Anderson, CRP board member and representative for the Recognition Professionals International
Third Vice Chair for Associations: Paul Bellantone, CAE, president and CEO, PPAI
Fourth Vice Chair for Associations: Stephanie Harris, president, Incentive Research Foundation
Vice Chair for Corporations: Michael Donnelly, CPIM, president, Hinda Incentives
Treasurer: Sean Roark, CPIM, executive vice president, IncentPros, Inc.
Secretary: Brian Galonek, CPIM, president, All Star Incentive Marketing
Director: Richard Blabolil, CPIM, president, Marketing Innovators International
Director: Richard L. Low, CPIM, vice president, special markets, Citizen Watch Company
Director: Theresa Harkins-Schulz, SPHR, CCP, CRP, vice president - client success and engagement solutions, Inspirus
Director: Sue Voyles, president, Logos Communications, Inc.

The IFI was founded in 1984 to bring together associations involved in various aspects of the incentive field, encompassing rewards, recognition, promotional products and related promotions. Originally founded to focus on government affairs, the IFI educates state and federal governments and agencies to protect the field and has expanded into three related areas: corporate outreach, education and research through its administration of industry studies.

Steve Slagel, CAE, past president and CEO of PPAI and a PPAI Hall of Fame member, serves as the organization’s managing director.