AzPPA Names 2019 Board Members

The Arizona Promotional Products Association (AzPPA) has announced its 2019 board of directors. Their terms in office go into effect on January 1.

Jamie Ondrejko, division sales vice president for Geiger and 2018 president of AzPPA, says, “We are delighted to have nine experienced industry professionals serving as board members as we begin 2019. The gifts that each one brings to the table will be beneficial to the association and all of our members.”

Jim Gordon, owner of distributor Northstar Identity, will serve as AzPPA’s 2019 board president. He says, “It is an honor to assume the presidency of AzPPA. I look forward to working with all of the board members to provide a great year of events and networking opportunities for our membership.”

Alongside Gordon, 2019’s board members include:

President-Elect: Damon Subasa, business development manager, Proinnovative
Vice President: Marc Hawkins, owner, HP2 Promotions
Treasurer: Michelle Thelen, owner, Arizona Hot Tees
Director: Donna Day, McCreary’s Tees
Director: Eric Johnson, owner, Halls & Company, ID Line
Director: Mitch Shreder, Pacesetter Awards
Director: Sarah Weber, Logomark
Director: Anna Wiese, Imagen Brands

filed under December 2018 | AzPPA
Read time:
Comments (0)
Leave a reply