AzPPA Announces 2021 Board Members

The Arizona Promotional Products Association (AzPPA) has selected 11 industry professionals to serve as its 2021 board of directors, effective January 1.

“We are delighted to have 11 experienced industry professionals serving as board members as we begin 2021,” says Damon Subasa, MAS, director of technology for New Jersey-based promotional products supplier Peerless Umbrella and 2020 president of AzPPA. “The gifts that each one brings to the table will be beneficial to the association and all of our members.”

Marc Hawkins, owner of Phoenix-based distributor HP2 Promo is AzPPA’s incoming board president. He says, “It is an honor to assume the presidency of AzPPA. I look forward to working with all of the board members to provide a great year of events and networking opportunities for our membership.”

Additional board members for 2021 include:
Vice President: Kevin Merickel, sales representative for Perry Ellis International
Treasurer: Michelle Thelen, distributor and owner of Arizona Hot Tees and Sunstate Embroidery
Director Eliza Budiarto, distributor and owner of Gamaprint
Director Peter Grossgold, owner of Gold Star Business Brokers
Director Lynda Hyde, distributor and owner of Love Your Brand Print Shop LLC
Director Eric Johnson, supplier and owner of Halls & Company, ID Line
Director Ryan Langton, sales representative, Langton Promotional Sales
Director Laureen Pugh, distributor and owner of Gear Up Promotions
Director Cassandra Rodriguez, distributor with Great Impact, Inc.
Director Veronica Sanchez, supplier with Browse25

filed under December 2020 | AzPPA
Read time:
Comments (0)
Leave a reply