Nominate Your Best Multi-Line Rep By December 17


Nominations are now open for PPB’s annual multi-line rep competition. PPB is looking for the industry’s best multi-line reps—those who have mastered service and follow-up, always go the extra mile and make their clients and suppliers look like winners every time. Those selected will be announced in an upcoming issue of PPB Newslink, recognized at The PPAI Expo and profiled in a future issue of PPB.

Since the recognition program started in 2011, PPB has recognized these top multi-line reps: Bob Black, The Identity Group; Alan Christopher, MAS, DAC Marketing; Mike Dolan, The Identity Group; Matt Eysoldt, CAS, Eysoldt Marketing Group, Inc.; Kent Getsee, Preferred Lines; Scott Hareid, Promo-Connections, Inc.; Lewie Hunt, The Hunt Group; Doug Lenger, Big River Marketing; Karin Otterstrom, KO Marketing; Cory Schroepfer, Bridge Marketing; Paul Rizzo, Preferred Lines Marketing; Phil Sibinski, PJS, Inc.; Jeff Stepp, In Stepp Marketing; Rick Tabone, The Identity Group; and Larry Willis, CAS, WesCo Marketing.

Although these reps aren’t eligible for nomination again this year, chances are good that you know many other multi-line reps deserving of a nomination. Click here to nominate your favorite by the deadline of 5 pm CT on December 17, 2013.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments made on this site may be edited or republished in other PPAI publications.


  • Categories

  • Tags